International Secretariat


Marino Busdachin

General Secretary

unpo.brussels@unpo.org

 

Tommaso Nodari

Programme Director

t.nodari@unpo.org

 

Fernando Burgés

Programme Manager

f.burges@unpo.org

 

Marvin Kumetat

US Program Coordinator

m.kumetat@unpo.org

 

Lucia Parrucci

Advocacy Officer

l.parrucci@unpo.org

 

Julie Duval

Programme Officer

j.duval@unpo.org

 

Mareen Mater

Project Assistant

m.mater@unpo.org

 

Justine Séran

Project Assistant

j.seran@unpo.org

 

Lukas van Diermen

Project Assistant

l.vandiermen@unpo.org

 

Nicoletta Enria

Project and Social Media Assistant

n.enria@unpo.org

 

Stephan Lampe

Project Assistant

s.lampe@unpo.org

 

Jeroen Zandberg

Treasurer

jzandberg@unpo.org

 

 

 

Upcoming Activities

Recent Activities

  • DEC
    17
    Forum on Language Diversity and Donostia Protocol Presentation
  • DEC
    12
    Ilham Tohti and the Situation of the Human Rights of the Uyghur
  • DEC
    09
    UNPO Fact Finding Mission to Brazil